Staff

Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Victoria Bennett

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x414
Email: vbennett@campbernieymca.org


Summer Camp

Summer Camp Coordinator

Markus Archibald-Wormley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x409
Email: markusaw@campbernieymca.org

Day Camp Coordinator

Kacie Lukasik

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x422
Email: klukasik@campbernieymca.org

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org


Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Max Guscott

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x412
Email: mguscott@campbernieymca.org
(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Staff Supervisor

Sally Wright

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x421
Email: swright@campbernieymca.org
(on-site assistance and feedback)

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org
(Inquiries, reservations and/or general questions)


Before After School Program

Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Program Leader

Cara Apsley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x417
Email: capsley@campbernieymca.org


Staff

Registrar

Chris Kinney

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x420
Email: ckinney@campbernieymca.org
Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Office Administrator

Jane Galley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x415

Email:jgalley@campbernieymca.org

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan

Phone: (908) 832-5315  x418

Email: channigan@campbernieymca.org

Maintenance Director

Steve Grish

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x419
Email: sgrish@campbernieymca.org
image

Give the Gift of Camp

The holidays are upon us, and what better gift than an amazing summer experience?! Register now and let us know you're giving the "Gift of Camp" and we'll…

Click Here for Details

Father & Child Weekend

Date: February 21-23, 2020

For fathers with their sons and daughters. Fun for all ages, this winter camp will include climbing tower,…

Click Here for Details


View More