Staff

Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Victoria Bennett

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x414
Email: vbennett@campbernieymca.org


Summer Camp

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org

Summer Camp Coordinator

Michelle Burke

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x421
Email: mburke@campbernieymca.org


Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Max Guscott

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x412
Email: mguscott@campbernieymca.org
(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org
(Inquiries, reservations and/or general questions)


Before After School Program

Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Program Leader

Colleen Guscott

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x417
Email: cguscott@campbernieymca.org


Staff

Registrar

Chris Kinney

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x420
Email: ckinney@campbernieymca.org
Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Office Administrator

Jane Galley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x415

Email:jgalley@campbernieymca.org

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan

Phone: (908) 832-5315  x418

Email: channigan@campbernieymca.org

Maintenance Director

Roger Schmitt

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x419
Email: rschmitt@campbernieymca.org
image

Wild Wonders

Community Nature Program

Sunday afternoons 2:45 - 3:45pm

2017 Spring: March 5 - April 9

Grades K-8

$100

Click Here for Details

Archery Classes

Join us Sunday afternoons this Spring and Fall to explore the timeless sport of archery!

2017 Spring: April 23 - May 28

Click Here for Details


View More