Staff

Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315  x414

Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org




Summer Camp

Overnight Camp Coordinator

Markus Archibald-Wormley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x409
Email: markusaw@campbernieymca.org

Day Camp Coordinator

Cara Apsley

Phone: 908-832-5315 x417
Email: capsley@campbernieymca.org

Senior Program Director

Now Hiring



Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Sally Wright

Phone: (908) 832-5315  x412
swright@campbernieymca.org

(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Staff Supervisor

Kacie Lukasik

Phone: 908-832-5315 x422
Email: klukasik@campbernieymca.org

(on-site assistance and feedback)

Senior Program Director

Now Hiring

(Inquiries, reservations and/or general questions)


Before After School Program

Program Leader

Cara Apsley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x417
Email: capsley@campbernieymca.org
(assistance in planning your weekend program)

Staff

Registrar

Chris Kinney

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x20

Email: ckinney@campbernieymca.org

Alumni Relations

Kate Klein

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x15

Email: kklein@campbernieymca.org

Office Administrator

Jane Galley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x415

Email:jgalley@campbernieymca.org

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan

Phone: (908) 832-5315  x418

Email: channigan@campbernieymca.org

Maintenance Director

Steve Grish

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x419
Email: sgrish@campbernieymca.org
image

Father & Child Weekend

Date: February 21-23, 2020

For fathers with their sons and daughters. Fun for all ages, this winter camp will include climbing tower,…

Click Here for Details

Youth Leadership Weekend

February 15-16, 2020

 

A weekend to work on leadership skills and learn more about Camp Bernie’s Summer Programs.…

Click Here for Details


View More