Staff

Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Victoria Bennett

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x414
Email: vbennett@campbernieymca.org


Summer Camp

Summer Camp Coordinator

Oliver Gregan

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x409
Email: ogregan@campbernieymca.org

Day Camp Coordinator

Kristen Hinners

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x422
Email: khinners@campbernieymca.org

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org


Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Max Guscott

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x412
Email: mguscott@campbernieymca.org
(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Weekend Host

Michael Buckley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x421
Email: mbuckley@campbernieymca.org
(on-site assistance and feedback)

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org
(Inquiries, reservations and/or general questions)


Before After School Program

Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Program Leader

Cara Apsley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x417
Email: capsley@campbernieymca.org


Staff

Registrar

Chris Kinney

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x420
Email: ckinney@campbernieymca.org
Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Office Administrator

Jane Galley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x415

Email:jgalley@campbernieymca.org

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan

Phone: (908) 832-5315  x418

Email: channigan@campbernieymca.org

Maintenance Director

Steve Grish

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x419
Email: sgrish@campbernieymca.org
image

Memorial Day Family Camp

Memorial Day Family Camp - NEW for 2019!

May 24-27, 2019

Click Here for Details

Mother & Child Weekend 2019

Date: March 29-31, 2019

For mothers with their sons and daughters. Share a bonding experience with your children at beautiful YMCA Camp…

Click Here for Details


View More