Staff

Leadership

Branch Executive Director

Victoria Bennett

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x414
Email: vbennett@campbernieymca.org


Summer Camp

Summer Camp Coordinator

Oliver Gregan

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x409
Email: ogregan@campbernieymca.org

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org


Outdoor Center

Groups Coordinator

Max Guscott

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x412
Email: mguscott@campbernieymca.org
(Weekday and weekend planning assistance)

Weekend Host

Michael Buckley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x421
Email: mbuckley@campbernieymca.org
(on-site assistance and feedback)

Senior Program Director

Julie Jester

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x413
Email: jjester@campbernieymca.org
(Inquiries, reservations and/or general questions)


Before After School Program

Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Program Leader

Cara Apsley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x417
Email: capsley@campbernieymca.org


Staff

Registrar

Chris Kinney

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x420
Email: ckinney@campbernieymca.org
Phone: (908) 832-5315
Email: info@campbernieymca.org

Office Administrator

Jane Galley

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x415

Email:jgalley@campbernieymca.org

Food Service Director

Coleen Hannigan

Phone: (908) 832-5315  x418

Email: channigan@campbernieymca.org

Maintenance Director

Roger Schmitt

Phone: (908) 832-5315 x419
Email: rschmitt@campbernieymca.org
image

Youth Leadership Weekend

March 10-11, 2018

 

A weekend to work on leadership skills and learn more about Camp Bernie’s Summer Programs. Open…

Click Here for Details

Give the Gift of Camp

Camp is the gift of memories, friendship and discovery. As you work through your holiday shopping list this year, consider giving your child the gift of summer…

Click Here for Details


View More